KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS #6730



JOSEPH P. DOHRETY COUNCIL #6730 OFFICERS

TitleNamePhoneEmail
Grand Knight David P DeAngelis 423-231-3425 ddeangel12@yahoo.com
Deputy Grand Knight Murad Mubarak 423-231-9300 Mubarak2019murad@icloud.com
Financial Secretary Gino Hernandez 423-277-7182 ginoh1982@gmail.com
Chancellor Frank Dubey 423-585-0458 f.dubey@charter.net
Recorder Alex Thomas 423-585-2549 anmlthomas@charter.net
Treasurer Greg Oparyk 423-748-8540 gregtoparyk@yahoo.com
Advocate Charles Hidalgo 423-748-0782 richard.valeriehidalgo@gmail.com
Warden Rudy Lopez 786-516-5071 lopez32@bellsouth.net
Inside Guard Miguel Quintero 423-353-3601 mquintero208@yahoo.com
Outside Guard Jack Maloney 423-581-2891 jmflexfuel@gmail.com
1 year Trustee John Karwowski 423-307-7175 jmkarwowski@charter.net
2 year Trustee Allen Keller 423-586-8057 allenkeller@charter.net
3 year Trustee Luis Crespo 423-231-2903 koc_crespo@yahoo.com
Joseph Giza Membership 423-736-4976 joegz0261@gmail.com